Night time Gymer

I was woken up by the rain bashing against my bathroom skylight and after attempting a few different positions and a sleeping mask i found i was unable to get back to sleep. I checked the time and it was 4:47am. My alarm to get up would be going off at 7am and so i thought rather than keep tossing and turning, i figured getting up and going to the gym made more sense than just lying there pondering life.

My gym is one of those 24hr ones so i thought it was probably a good time to go and it would most likely be dead.
I got all my bits together, got dressed in my gym gear and headed out.
After a 5 minute drive, i was entering my code and walking into a dead gym.

I hit the cross trainer and got started on a warm up. I plugged in my headphones, found my playlist, cranked up the volume and felt my mood lift instantly. The blood was pumping and i was getting a little sweat on. A quick glance around and i see no one and so i start singing along with my music. I built up my pace and the singing continued. After 15 minutes, my cardio is done, I’m panting and sweating so i considered it a success.

I grab my bottle and walk round to the weights section and I realise I’m not alone. There’s a guy on the treadmill. We catch eye contact and i blush, i shrug my shoulders in a silent explanation of the singing and he smiles back in response.

I head over to the squat rack and load up for some squats. I’m still plugged in and i get started; on my 3rd round the night time gym comes over, i take my headphones off and he speaks first:
“Hi, i hope you don’t mind the interruption but can i make a suggestion for your form?”

“Oh…yeah sure, what am i doing wrong?”
“Don’t worry you’re not doing it wrong, just i noticed that your left knee is popping out. If you rotate your toes out a little more then you’ll have less stress on your knee”
“As simple as that? I’ll give that a try”

So i took my place and made the adjusted as he suggested and did my first rep with him standing behind, i noticed the difference straight away so i thanked him and he then went back to what he was doing. I finished up on the rack and took my headphones off to thank him again. He was doing some arm curls and the sweat dripping from his forehead made me notice how gorgeous he was, how had i not noticed before? I blushed a little at my realisation and he said “no problem, happy to help…..by the way, i was enjoying your singing before, it made me smile to hear someone enjoying the gym so much”
My blushing increased “I had no idea anyone else was here and it was an absolute tune”
“I totally agree…anyway, don’t let me distract you, After all who comes to the gym at 5am to chat?”

I smile and head over to the bench and put all my bits down. We make eye contact again and eventually he speaks up:
“So, what brings you here at 5am….usually I’m here alone and I’m the one doing the singing”
I laugh “it’s silly really, the rain woke me up and I couldn’t get back to sleep so i came to workout before work rather than after, what about you?”
His arms were now glistening with sweat and his hair was falling in his face, i really wanted to smooth it back so i could see his eyes. His voice deep and sexy “I like coming when it’s quiet, i get more done.” So, your going to work your chest now? I mean, you’re going to do some chest presses…”
I blush and laugh “Yeah…but it’s not something I’ve done much of, so maybe you could help me?” I was thinking to myself i wonder if could pick me up and bench me?
“Certainly, this is a personal favourite of mine”

I lie down and get myself ready and he asks to see my form, so i do 3 presses. “Ok…i can see where i can help you, let me show you”. He boldly steps forward and stands above me, stradling my body under his. Not expecting him to take this position, but happy to be underneath him. He touched my hand and my pulse quickened, my wrist watch beeped to tell me so…which made me blush and he smiled at me, knowing full well what was happening. He moved my hand and told me to go again, just before i went again I noticed the hard bulge in his shorts, my watch beeped again bringing me back and so i did my presses again.

“Good, thats much better – you should really feel the difference. Is there anything else i can help you with?”
I look at him and glance at his bulge and he follows me gaze and finally he’s blushing “How about i help you with something?”
I boldly reach forward and rub his hard cock through his shorts and he groans the answer i was hoping for. I rub him a little more and i soon get eager to feel his skin on mine. He reaches down and pulls my breast out from my sports bra and rolls my nipple between his finger and thumb whilst i free him. He has clearly been enjoying the build up as he is glistening with precum on his tip. He sees the excitement in my eyes and shuffles up my body so i can get him in my mouth, he holds my head up so he can gently fuck my mouth. His dick is thick and the perfect length so it connects with the back of my throat.

His free hand reaches round and he starts to rub my pussy through my bottoms and i groan against his dick in my mouth and look up at him. He moves back, pulls my bottoms and pants down then grabs behind my knees and drags me down to the edge of the bench. He pushes my legs up as my bottoms are around my ankles and plunges his tongue into my wet cunt. I moan loudly and feel my muscles clench around his tongue. He then flicks his tongue on my clit and his fingers replace his tongue in my pussy and they find the perfect spot and rhythm and i can feel my orgasm start to build.

He could tell that what he was doing was seriously turning me on, the sound of my pussy getting wetter was an indication of how close i was getting to orgasm. He continued with the same pace and soon i was tipping over the edge and filling the gym with my moans of pleasure.

I was basking in my orgasm when i felt him push into me, filling my tight hole with his hard dick. I gasped at the stretch that it was gave me as he started to fuck me hard. The excitement of being filled and getting fucked in a public space where anyone could walk in only heighten my senses and soon i was building to another orgasm. He suggested we switch places, he pulled out of me and his cock was covered in my cum so i took a brief moment to lick him clean before he lied down on the bench and me standing over him, lowering myself down onto him. I relished having the control and lowering myself slowly onto him made him release a deep groan. He’s hands wrapped round my buttocks and made me quicken my pace and i was slamming down onto him. I could tell we were close to finishing, so i kept going despite my thighs starting to burn. One final slam onto him and our orgasms rippled through us and i grinded against him as he gripped my hips harder to make it last longer.

I climbed off and put my bottoms back on and we smiled at each other.
He spoke first, “Now thats my kind of Cardio” laughing as he pushed his hair off his face.
Just as i was about to reply, someone walked round the corner. We looked at each and smiled, i thank him for his pointers and headed off to the changing room to get ready for work.
I had to pinch myself as i showered, not able to believe that that had happened. As i left the changing room, i saw a note stuck to the door with “5am girl” written on it. I opened it to read “thanx for the cardio session, if you want to do it again sometime. Call me” with his number written after.

Who knew Cardio could be so beneficial.

Love,
Seven

Buy Me A Coffee

Leave a comment