Let the training begin

Since officially meeting O over a week ago, we had continued to keep contact and we made future plans to see each other again, this time in a more “proper” set up.
I had an unexpected training session at work and had to stay after to tidy up. This meant my getting ready time was going to be cut short.
O text saying he as on his way and i was hoping he wasn’t early.

I drove home, willing there to be no traffic and i arrived and parked up. Honestly i ran into the house and i saw he’d text me saying he had arrived early and asking if i was ready. I replied saying i needed 15mins.

I had prepared as much as I could in the morning, but i wanted to shower and be ready for him. Earlier in the day i had text asking if he would like to choose my underwear for the evening, so i picked my top three and laid them out delicately on my bed.

Just getting everything in order and the doorbell rings. I answer in my bath towel and welcome him in. O could tell i was flustered and nervous, so he smiles and strokes my shoulder reassuringly before saying “I don’t enjoy being kept waiting” which i knew was coming.
“What do you feel is a fitting punishment.”
“I was thinking a spank per minute, how late was i?” Hoping that he would let me off a few minutes.
“15 minutes so that equals 15 spanks”
Not expecting to have misbehaved so soon, i am guided around and drop my towel to the floor.
He stokes my cheeks before landing his first blow, i start counting out loud from about number 4, he notices and says “your counting almost sounds like you want this to end?” ‘No sir” and i quieten down again.

Once he finishes, i put my towel back on and thank him.
He excuses himself to the bathroom and i wait in the kitchen for him to return.

“What would you like to drink? I have Gin, wine or water” i explain my lack of alcohol in the house is out of habit due to my ex being an blossoming alcoholic.
“Wine please”
Before the words exited my mouth, I knew i had the wrong wine. “I only have white…but I think you prefer Red”

“I can’t believe your making me do this again so soon, but turn around”
I slip my towel off and I’m naked. In my kitchen. In daylight. I take my spanking and he helps with my towel. I pour his wine and he permits me to have a G&T.
We head upstairs so he can choose my attire for the evening. I’m feeling pleased with my selection when “okay, I’ve made my choice…which one do you think I’ve picked?”
“I’d pick this one cos this is my favourite” wrong answer and so for the 3rd time in the space of 20mins i take a spanking.

Dressed ready for our evening, we head downstairs.
I start prepping vegetables for our dinner and O decide thats the perfect time to admire his handy work. He stokes my cheeks feeling their warmth and plumpness, kissing them delicately i can feel his stubble brush against me. His hands work their way up to my breasts where he starts to stroke and play with them. I stop chopping, closing my eyes to enjoy when in my ear i hear “who said you could stop?” i swiftly continue and he swiftly pulls hard at my nipples sending lighting bolts to my pussy. He takes himself to the freezer but i keep my eyes down and i then feel an ice pack against my butt, it’s heaven! I keep chopping as he places it on various body parts, he presses it against my pussy and i can feel his hard cock pressing onto me.
We establish neither of us are hungry, so we go to the living room to play.

Soon, I find myself on a fours and O was admiring my pink derrière, he took himself off to the kitchen and i stayed firmly in place, not moving a muscle and O was pleased to find me exactly how he left me. He placed his feet upon me and enjoyed a few sips of wine before resting the glass upon my butt and started to caress my cheeks and stroke me pussy through my thong, which he then pulls aside and slides his finger in. I groaned but I didn’t flinch even though was body was crying out to grind against his hand.

I was offered a reward for my good behaviour and i was caught of an guard and couldn’t come up with an idea, this resulted in a swift spanking. Again, he offered and i couldn’t think of a idea which resulted in another spanking. 3rd time asking and not sure whether it was a valid reward, i asked for more ice on my bum. It was accepted, however it was deemed a selfish reward and he advised banking some rewards for future reference.

We found ourselves kissing and caressing each other on the sofa, O slipped his arms under my legs and lifted me up so i was right on his face. His tongue flicking my clit, i gently grinded against him and groaned with pleasure. He pulled me down and guided me back and my head was connecting with the floor; tits to the ceiling, legs split apart and his fingers rubbing my clit and his tongue in my ass with the odd bite to my inner thigh. I loved being pushed, pulled and moved how he wanted me it was such a turn on feeling his strength lifting me around. He pulled me up and got me to lie back on the sofa, his tongue was right back on my clit and this time was followed by a finger in my ass…soon followed by a second.
He flipped me on to all floors and my face was pressed right into pillows and he resumed his playing but this time i was pushing back into him. Gosh it felt so good, i could feel the tightness in my belly growing and i really wanted to cum tightly around his fingers but he stopped. I should of begged to cum.

He took his place on the sofa and i took my place on my knees between his and i looked at him and asked ‘May i have you cock in my mouth?” “Yes you may” and with that i slipped the tip into my mouth, it felt so good. I love giving head. He held me down and I kept calm a lot quicker than last time, remembering i could breathe still, once i relaxed after a few goes i even started to massage the tip of his cock with the very back of my throat, O groaned – he liked that. He had already told me he was determined to make my make up run with tears and each time he held me longer, was one time closer until it happened. He didn’t let me stop until my make up I was running. Once he was satisfied, i used my tongue on his sweet spot and he covered my face in cum.

I finally made our dinner in just a thong. Whilst we ate we talked about music, a moment on normality.

He pulled me next to him after we had eaten and he caressed my arm as i played with his chest hair. He was curious to know my technique for squirting. I explained that as i was still a novice at it, I didn’t know if someone else would be able to do it, he was keen to try. He gave me a minute to go get my toy. I ran upstairs already knowing what i was looking for. I sat on his lap and we kissed and he lightly tapped my swollen cheeks and i was suddenly all floppy. I couldn’t hold myself together and i melted into him, it was so sensitive and i would have done anything in that moment has he asked. He gave it another tap and it happened again. I remembered this feeling from my first spanking.
Using this feeling to his advantage, he placed me sitting on the sofa whilst he fucked my pussy with my toy, pressing it again my sweet spot whilst flicking my clit with his tongue, again adding an extra sensation by biting my inner lips and thigh. My orgasm was reignited from before and it was feeling so good and i could feel it building again. I was wriggling and writhing in bliss as he fucked it faster to get me to cum.
Sadly, my brain kicked in and interrupted my orgasm, stupid brain. He kindly respected this and came to a stop. He invited me next to him and he kissed and caressed me until it was ready for him to go home.

Giving him one last opportunity to view his handy work, i draped myself over my foot stool to present myself to him. He said it was going to produce a nice bruise and i promised I would send daily updates. He took out his phone and snapped a few pictures so I could see the state of it already.

I was already looking forward to seeing the bruises.

So, far the training is going well.
To be continued.

Love,
Seven

Leave a comment